0
LOCAL: (601) 590-2783
Shop
Customer Reviews
Cotton Blossom Florals
Local Picayune, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2022
Name: Michelle B

State/Province:MS

This was the prettiest basket of flowers I’ve ever received. I have truly enjoyed them. Thank You
Date: Jul 01, 2022
Name: Alicia S

State/Province:MI

I ordered the bouquet from out of state. I was hoping it would turn out, it was gorgeous. Thank you! If I send my friend flowers in the future I will return to this shop.
Date: Jun 03, 2022
Name: Shirley B

State/Province:MS

THE PEOPLE AT THIS FLORIST ARE AWSOME WILL DEFINITELY BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE THEY HAD 4 FUNERALS AND A WEDDING AND THEY STILL GOT MY MOMS FRUIT BASKET TO HER WITH THEIR HEAVY SCHEDULE .....THANKS TO ALL THE PEOPLE AT COTTON BLOOSOM FLORIST
Date: May 16, 2022
Name: Lynn D

State/Province:MS

Flower arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Molly M

State/Province:MS

Delightful Personnel Beautiful Bouquet Delivered Will Definitely Be Using Cotton Blossom Florals Again
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Deborah W

State/Province:MO

They did a great job!! fast, reliable and the flowers looked amazing!!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Danielle W

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was even more beautiful than expected. This shop truly went above and beyond. I paid more for arrangement sent in other states that weren’t half as beautiful. It really meant a lot to me as this was an arrangement for my grandmother who recently lost her husband of over 60 years. Thanks for going the extra mile!
Pam's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2022, 10:32 am

Thank you so much for your kind and sweet words. This just means the world to us!! Thanks again, Pam
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: Carol W

State/Province:FL

Flawless service-thanks!
Pam's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2022, 4:43 pm

Aww, thanks so much. You are so sweet.. we really appreciate this Pam
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Theresa S

State/Province:WY

Cotton Blossom Floral goes above and beyond with their floral arrangements and customer service!
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name: Cyndi M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautifully designed, colorful and brought joy. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name: Elizabeth M

State/Province:MS

Confirmation of delivery was somewhat late.
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name: DEIDRA D

State/Province:IL

The Candy Gift Basket was wonderfully received and anxiously awaiting to be eaten. The chosen Candy were favorites of the recipient. Thank You for that. The funeral floral presentation was absolutely beautiful. What a wonderful display of vibrant colors of red roses & white lillies. Thank You, again, for your team’s choices.
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name: Linda K

State/Province:AZ

Quick delivery. Was told the flowers were very nice.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Kristine D

State/Province:LA

Tried Cooton Blosdom for the 1st time. The flowers were beautiful & colorful. My recipient was very pleased. I will use them again.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Lee H

State/Province:LA

Those flowers were vibrant and amazing, just like the woman they were sent to honor. Thank you.